Winternius: cover and tracklist revealed!

Artwork and tracklist revealed for upcoming debut album titled “Open the Portal” for Winternius, out on march 1st via Black Tears Label.

Winternius is a Black Metal five piece from Italy, playing an old school sound, in the vein of early Ancient, Immortal, Mayhem, Bathory, and formed by ex members of Sacradis, Hastur, Necrodeath and Devastation Inc.
The line up for debut album consists of Jason Ulfe (vocals), Roby Grinder (Winternius himself) and Alex Trivex (guitars), John KillerBob (bass) and Jaco Eligor (drums).
“Open the Portal” contains nine tracks and the tracklist is: 1-Earthquake / 2-Birds of Destruction / 3-Dead and Evil / 4-Blood Bones Death / 5-Open the Portal / 6-Eternal Starlight /
7-Infernal Oak / 8-Knight of Death and Life / 9-Thunderfire.

Stay tuned:


Black Tears - Label News.
"I Will Die If You Dream" is the first single from upcoming album "Adaptation" (BTOD2047) for Funeral Doom Metal band Funeralia. The four piece from Badajoz area, Spain, will release debut full lenght next month, february, on CD and digital format through Black Tears label. enjoy!


Rawfoil: the cover revealed!
The new Rawfoil EP, entitled 'Tales from the four Towers', will be out on Friday 17 January 2020 via Buil2Kill Records/Audioglobe.
Pure energy, passion and strong doses of blood Thrash Metal characterize this new work, which will be released in a limited edition: in fact 100 will be the first printed copies.
Meanwhile, the cover has also been revealed, created by the eclectic Roberto Toderico, an artist who has already created the artwork for many bands, including: Arch Enemy, Dark Funeral, Sodom, Pestilence, Aborted, Vomitory and many others ..
Infos and contacts:
Athlantis: new album details!
Diamonds Prod will release the new, sixth album of Athlantis. The new chapter is titled  «02.02.2020", and, first of all, the release date,  is the date written on the album’s title (it means a palindrome date, and remains equal to itself both from left to right and from right to left). Produced by Steve Vawamas. Recorded  and mixed by Steve Vawamas and  Pier Gonella at Vawamas Studio & Musicart Studio (Italy). New line up consists of: Steve Vawamas, Pier Gonella,  Davide Dell’Orto  (vocals – also in Drakkar), Stefano Molinari (keyboards) and the comeback of first drummer, Chris Parisi (also with Killers Lodge). The first single taken from “02.02.2020” is titled “Fly of the Eagle”